Home About Us Music Videos Reviews Contact Us

Track listing

1. Fatcat & Fishface Fonk
2. Pretty Ugly
3. Bat Fly
4. Hark
5. Middle of the Road
6. The Wreck of the Diddley
7. The Possum Waltz
8. How Does a Leg
9. Get Well Song
10. 1 cm
11. Deep Deep Trouble
12. Wonder Why
13. Fatcat & Fishface Fonk



Swarming with shipwrecks and sharks, plenty of possums and pretty ugly creatures.

The fab fourth album from FATCAT & FISHFACE!!!

Conservation messages
supported by DOC
All rights reserved by Fatcat & Fishface 2011