Home About Us Music Videos Reviews Contact Us

Track listing

2. We All Are Animals
3. Una Momento
4. I Won’t Get In The Choir
5. Emily Says
6. Fruit For Thought
7. Waspital
8. Black Socks
9. Happity
10. Roadworks Chorale
11. Magical Potion
12. One Step Forward
13. Meanie
14. Moo
15. Holiday
16. Fret Not
17. Fat-a-Cat




Fatcat & Fishface celebrate their 10th birthday with their new album Meanie, featuring disappearing socks, lovelorn rabbits, and disgusting recipes.

Kids will belt out the lyrics, make-up crazy dance steps and beg for more!

WINNER Best Recording
for Children 5 - 12 at the
2008 Children's Music
Web Awards (USA)

All rights reserved by Fatcat & Fishface 2011