Home About Us Music Videos Reviews Contact Us

Track listing

1. Wake Up
2. Bird Watching
3. Kea
4. Before The Humans Came
5. Cuckoo To You
6. Kingfisher
7. Birdbrain
8. Tickle Me
9. Come Home
10. Little Hopping Birds
11. Nightclub
12. Penguin
13. Every Bird Has Wings



Birdbrain, the new CD from FATCAT & FISHFACE, is a tribute to the greatest singers in New Zealand – our native birds.

Meet the smartest bird in the world (kea), the nest invading shining cuckoo, the lonely albatross at sea, dancing penguins on the ice, and the nightclub of kakapo, morepork and kiwi. The dawn chorus will never sound the same again!

itunes amzn bc

All rights reserved by Fatcat & Fishface 2011